positive review  Fotos de gran calidad. Excelente.

    thumb Lc Vga
    6/12/2019

    positive review  What can I say ? There are really no words to describe Ricky’s work, and personality ... just breathtaking ! I want to thank Ricky for not only being my photographer that day but for being so supportive. Along with his sweet amazing assistant, he managed to capture every special moment of my wedding and that same night he sent me a preview of the most beautiful pictures I’ve ever seen 🥰which left me in complete shock! Thank you Ricky for capturing such a special day and allowing the rest of my family who were not able to be there enjoy and be somewhat part of what we all enjoyed that day ! You are the best of the best Ricky May God bless you always ❤️

    thumb Nellymar Lozada-Albelo
    5/05/2019

    positive review  Very professional!!!!!!!!!!

    thumb Alexander Estremera
    12/03/2018

    positive review  Ricky did an amazing job for my son and daughter in law on their wedding and engagement portraits he is very patient and knows what he is doing i actually recommend him to a few people

    thumb Indira Seepersad
    9/20/2018

    positive review  Ricky is wonderful to work with. He is very professional, timely and always ensures his work is top of the line. He come highly recommended.

    thumb Mashyda Fletcher
    8/11/2018

    5 star review  Ricky, I give you 1,000 stars. You made everybody feel at ease with your guidance, expertise and humor. You and your staff amazing, professional and on point!

    thumb Judy Soto
    2/17/2018

    5 star review  From the minute we met Ricky we loved his genuine enthusiasm for his profession. We loved his flexibility and his willingness to work with his clients. We are very impressed with how well the pictures came out for our wedding, he truly captured every emotion. We’ve had so many compliments not only on how great our wedding pictures look, but how friendly our photographer was. He knew how to get everyone in position as quickly and efficiently as possible. We HIGHLY recommend Ricky for all photography needs. God Bless his talent!

    thumb Marielhi Honingford
    12/31/2017

    5 star review  We hired Ricky to photograph our wedding and he did an amazing job. I had a few guests concerned with how they usually look in pictures, and he even gave them tips and tricks to fix those problem areas. Ricky felt like family by the end of his time with us. He went out of his way to get amazing original shots and was very receptive to picture recommendations, and our time constraints. He was very flexible and incredibly helpful during the whole process.

    thumb Melissa Montes De Oca
    12/26/2017

    5 star review  Ricky did it again I've had the pleasure to work with him at least 4 times and this time was no different he did such an outstanding job on my daughter's sweet sixteen I am just in awe. He's hilarious and makes taking pictures so fun. I love him. Wish I could give him a billion stars he's incredible.

    thumb Victoria Silva
    12/13/2017

    5 star review  Ricky was excellent and professional taking pictures with my 2 year old daughter. He was able to capture and interpret through his lenses my family’s Hollidays spirit. Definitely five stars!

    thumb Robert Cognet II
    11/19/2017

    5 star review  My husband and I would love to thank Ricky! He is more than just a photographer. He has made our wedding one to remember such a humble and great man. I recommend him to anyone he is worth every single penny you will not regret it. This will not be the last time we book ricky for our future photos.

    thumb Zaimary Cruz
    9/19/2017

    5 star review  Great person, great personality, great everything. This guy is truly amazing and you will not regret anything about him. Loved everything he did for us and will recommend him to anyone.

    thumb Kevin Cruz Sanabria
    9/19/2017

    5 star review  Ricky is so much fun to work with on wedding day! He keeps you smiling and laughing all day long. Can I also say his work is stunning? He has such a creative eye and it truly shows in his photographs! He is truly a pleasure to work with and this is coming from a wedding coordinator's perspective. Looking forward to our next wedding together!

    thumb Katie Marie Jimenez
    5/16/2017

    5 star review  The pictures are all you have left of any special occasion. Our pictures are always gorgeous! Thank you for always capturing our special moments so beautifully and creatively. Ricky is more than our family photographer, he is a friend. I am always amazed with your work. It just keeps getting better.

    thumb Marina Zuluaga
    2/14/2017

    5 star review  Ricky is a passionate person who cares about everything he does. Not only taking great pictures but taking great care of his clients. I would recommend him to anyone.

    thumb Francisco Juni Rivera
    2/09/2017

    5 star review  First and foremost, i'd like to say I honestly was honored to have such an amazing photographer. Ricky not only has an amazing talent with his camera he genuinely helped make my day every bit better. He made sure that the groom and i had every shot that we wanted and he also made sure that we felt comfortable and guided us through the process. He was very professional and we can’t wait to work with him again in the future and after the previews we are that more excited to see the rest of the pictures! Thank you again Ricky,

    thumb Lola Charles
    1/28/2017

    5 star review  OMG!!! Where do I even begin!!! I can't even express the gratitude we have for Ricky !!! He was the best part of our wedding!! Our pictures are beyond amazing!! He works fast and so easy going!! Made us feel so comfortable and the center of attention!!! He was able to capture the love we have for each other!!! Highly recommend him!!! You won't regret it!! He's part of our family now!!! Not to forget he does amazing with kids!!! A+

    thumb Stephanie Marie Almeida
    12/26/2016

    5 star review  Ricky 'the best' Serrano! He is amazing! Such a pleasure to work with! Everyone at our wedding was impressed with him. He's not only an exceptional photographer but a great person. Ricky is THE photographer for any couple, any theme, any event. I promise you, nobody can capture your special moment like Ricky. It was such an honor to have him a part of our day.

    thumb Karyn Manecci
    12/05/2016

    5 star review  Ricky is so honestly so much fun to work with! His work is amazing! God bless him!

    thumb Hailey Peraza
    9/27/2016

    5 star review  Kind...Creative...Easy Going...A++++ HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS ONE!...and ps...and a makeup artist and model for 20 years...I KNOW when they are good. Two Thumbs Up

    thumb Summer Posey
    9/17/2016

    5 star review  Amazing photographer!! I loved how quick and organized everything was.

    thumb Yessel Guillen Castillo
    8/29/2016

    5 star review  Such a great guy with an eye for beautiful lighting and compostion.

    thumb Roberto Agosto
    8/29/2016

    5 star review  Look no further! I used Ricky for both my engagement and wedding photos... And everywhere I show them off people beg for his info! Ive even had family from Chicago contact me about him... He is the best photographer I know!!!! What I most love about Ricky is that he anyways gives his best! This isn't a job to him... he's extremely passionate about capturing your most special moments! Ricky is that photographer that goes the extra mile and will take time out to prep his clients with concerns such as how to pose and what to wear (I'm guilty of asking haha) and when he took my photos he would even give me a preview and ask me my opinion making me a part of it all through the way! 🙂 which of course will make anyone feel comfortable. He really goes above and beyond! I pray many blessings upon his life! It's a God given talent!

    thumb Erica N. Mercado
    7/26/2016

    5 star review  Ricky was phenomenal! He is so patient and so fun to be around, which makes that stressful day a lot less stressful. Pictures came out so beautiful and quickly. I would highly recommend Ricky!

    thumb Geraldine Peña
    7/08/2016

    5 star review  Ricky is one of the most talented photographer that I have seen. Very inspiring talent.

    thumb Geraldine Cabrera
    7/01/2016

    5 star review  When my daughter started planning her wedding the first call she made was to Ricky.She wanted to make sure he was available for the date she had chosen. She made sure he would be her photographer.That's how good he is. He goes above and beyond to make your wedding memories the best. He captures the most amazing moments for you. Once again thank you Ricky. Cotto fam.

    thumb Katiria Cotto
    7/01/2016

    5 star review  SO glad we chose Ricky as our photographer.He made all of us feel so comfortable and at ease on our special day. He truly listens to all your wants and needs and is very accommodating. Serious moments to crazy pictures...he captured them all. You can see his artistic skills come to life through the pictures. We were beyond impressed with each and every one of the hundreds of pictures he took. Thank you for capturing our special day:)

    thumb Del Panggat Luttig
    4/10/2016

    5 star review  The best photographer ever! We used Ricky for our wedding in May 2015, I can't emphasize enough how many compliments we get on our pictures! If you want a professional, hardworker, funny, creative, patient photographer he is for you! Thanks again Ricky!

    thumb Lex Philpott
    4/01/2016

    5 star review  Ricky is very professional and detailed oriented. His work tells how much passion he has towards his job. He made sure we received the quality that we wanted. Great photographer.

    thumb Julito Calderon
    3/30/2016

    5 star review  Amazing work!!! The photographer is so dedicated to his craft. Every picture captures each moment in such a beautiful way. I am in love with my wedding pictures and couldn't be happier with the end product. Each page of my album is a story. I am so happy to have had him capture such an important day of my life. I recommend him to everyone I know.

    thumb Carmen Flores
    3/29/2016

    5 star review  Ricky is such an amazing photographer ... He made me feel such at ease and he was so fun and funny that for most of my wedding and engagement photos, I was laughing and he capture the happiness of the moment 🙂 He is also very attentive and listen to all your needs. He doesn't just capture pictures he captures the story of the day !! All of my wedding photos just came out so perfect and I'm so grateful to him . I recommended him to everyone I know and he will be my go to photographer for all my special moments 🙂

    thumb Valerie Kelly
    3/29/2016

    5 star review  Awesome photographer! I highly recommend him.

    thumb Keesh Colón
    3/29/2016

    5 star review  AMAZING! Best photographer of all time. We cannot begin to tell you how amazing, professional, and great he was the entire time. Ricky was able to capture our wedding in a way that we will never forget. Definitely will recommend for anyone who is looking to have the best of the best!!

    thumb Ashley Cotto
    3/29/2016

    5 star review  PERFECTION! Artistry at its BESTand Ricky's level of customer service is EXCELLENT! I will continue to use him for all of my projects personal and business. You should too.

    thumb LaChica Dulce
    3/29/2016

    5 star review  I highly recommend Ricky Serrano. Not only his work is excellent, he also provides customer service that will exceed your expectations. Ricky goes above and beyond when he provides his services and truly captured every detail of our wedding/engagement. I absolutely loved our engagement and wedding pictures, he made us feel (and look) like models and definitely delivered more than what we expected. If you want high quality pictures and excellent customer service, Ricky Serrano is your person.

    thumb Lillianis J Cruz
    3/29/2016

    5 star review  Top Photographer in the state of Florida!!!!!! Very professional responsible and creative!!! You wont regret it if you book him!! On the contrary if you don't book him you'll regret it!!!! Call him book him and get ready to receive quality work!!!! You'll definitely be "WOW" ed!!

    thumb David Drumz Vazquez
    3/28/2016

 

©2019 Ricky Serrano Photography